Blog Tour + Book Review & Extract | Finding Felix by Jo Platt

Finding Felix by Jo Platt⸺A family wedding. A fake boyfriend. A recipe for disaster! A funny, feel-good romantic comedy from bestseller Jo Platt about finding something you didn't even know you were looking for. Finding Felix is perfect for fans of Anna Bell, Tracy Bloom and Debbie Viggiano.

Advertisements

My Love Letter to 90’s Romantic Comedies by Aimee Brown

The Lucky Dress by Aimee Brown⸺Hi awesome fellow bookworms! It's my stop on today's The Lucky Dress blog tour and Aimee Brown is our special guest for the author spotlight, a segment I’m calling Behind The Pages. I read that she's a huge fan of 90's romantic comedies where she thinks they're not the same anymore. And today she's sharing a love letter dedicated to all Hollywood to see!

Cover Reveal | The Lucky Dress by Aimee Brown

We all have our lucky dress... an irresistibly hilarious rom-com: perfect for fans of Anna Bell, Jo Watson and Sophie Kinsella. Emi Harrison hasn't been feeling particularly lucky lately. Ever since her ex-fiancée, Jack Cabot, successfully shattered her heart into a million pieces. She's managed to avoid him for a whole year, but all that's about to change at her brother Evan's wedding...

Book Review | Single-Minded by Lisa Daily

Alex has planned and executed her life with laser focus since she first met her future husband at the play-doh table on the first day of kindergarten. They have a terrific life, a gorgeous house on the bay, and fantastic careers they love. There's only one problem: Alex's husband Michael is gay, a fact he neglected to mention in the 23 years since they first met.

Book Review | Stuck with You by Anna Premoli

From the author of Love To Hate You, You Drive Me Crazy and Until Love Do As Part, comes a smart, romantic comedy about how finding The One doesn't always have to be love at first sight. I think this book is more YA-ish compare to her previous writings. I really enjoyed the story and I would recommend this to everyone who wanted a change on reading atmosphere, from a heavy mystery or thriller to a light-hearted and fun read.