Book Blitz | You’re the One I Don’t Want by Carrie Aarons

You're the One I Don't Want by Carrie Aarons⸺Everything in Annabelle’s life, though it may be cold and isolated, is going exactly as she always planned. Until her ex-high school sweetheart moves to town. The same boy that she cheated on, once upon a time, essentially breaking both of their hearts. But no one knows the full story, and being vulnerable enough to open up about it is not on Annabelle’s checklist.

Advertisements

Blog Tour + Book Review & Extract | Finding Felix by Jo Platt

Finding Felix by Jo Platt⸺A family wedding. A fake boyfriend. A recipe for disaster! A funny, feel-good romantic comedy from bestseller Jo Platt about finding something you didn't even know you were looking for. Finding Felix is perfect for fans of Anna Bell, Tracy Bloom and Debbie Viggiano.

My Love Letter to 90’s Romantic Comedies by Aimee Brown

The Lucky Dress by Aimee Brown⸺Hi awesome fellow bookworms! It's my stop on today's The Lucky Dress blog tour and Aimee Brown is our special guest for the author spotlight, a segment I’m calling Behind The Pages. I read that she's a huge fan of 90's romantic comedies where she thinks they're not the same anymore. And today she's sharing a love letter dedicated to all Hollywood to see!

Book Blitz + Giveaway | Rewrite the Stars by Julieann Dove

Rewrite the Stars by Julianne Dove⸺For ten summers Claire and her mother had been guests at the Prescott’s beach house at Kelly’s Cove. And for ten years she played with Mallory and her twin brother, Colin. But it wasn’t until she returned after college graduation for her last summer there, that she realized Colin had grown into a guy who made her knees knock just by smiling at her.