Author Spotlight | Behind The Pages With Lee Martens

Secrets of a Broken Heart by Lee Martens⸺If you're a dreamer, there is no doubt you have had your heart broken a few times, whether it was by the people you loved or by your own thoughts. 'Secrets of a Broken Heart' is a poetry collection to carry you through the heartbreak. It tells a story of healing, of how nothing matters more than to just keep dreaming no matter how much it hurts at times.

Advertisements

The Cosmic Change of Friendship by Maura Milan

Ignite the Stars by Maura Milan⸺Everyone in the universe knows his name. Everyone in the universe fears him. But no one realizes that notorious outlaw Ia Cocha is a seventeen-year-old girl. In this exhilarating edge-of-your-seat sci-fi adventure—perfect for fans of The Lunar Chronicles—debut author Maura Milan introduces our world to a thrilling new heroine.

Blog Tour + Book Review & Interview with a Giveaway | What the Woods Keep by Katya de Becerra

Hi my lovely book friends! I'd love to welcome y'all on today's What the Woods Keep blog tour! I'm so excited because this is the first tour I have organized. It was such an honor to have this wonderful experience, since I've always been looking forward to read this book. This tour will run starting today … Continue reading Blog Tour + Book Review & Interview with a Giveaway | What the Woods Keep by Katya de Becerra

My Love Letter to 90’s Romantic Comedies by Aimee Brown

The Lucky Dress by Aimee Brown⸺Hi awesome fellow bookworms! It's my stop on today's The Lucky Dress blog tour and Aimee Brown is our special guest for the author spotlight, a segment I’m calling Behind The Pages. I read that she's a huge fan of 90's romantic comedies where she thinks they're not the same anymore. And today she's sharing a love letter dedicated to all Hollywood to see!

Author Spotlight | Behind The Pages With Lygia Day Peñaflor

All of This Is True by Lygia Day Peñaflor⸺Hi awesome fellow bookworms! Today’s special guest for the author spotlight, a segment I’m calling Behind The Pages, is Lygia Day Peñaflor! She's one of those Filipino authors I've recently talk about during the Asian Pacific American Heritage Month, and after two months her latest book was released, you will know more about All of This Is True in this interview and I'm delighted to welcome Lygia here on the blog!